Better Projects

Publicado: 29/11/2007 em Blogs

Idioma: Inglês

Notes and discussions on Project Management and Business Analysis
My name is Craig Brown and I have been studying a Masters of Project Management at RMIT. I have also been working on a variety of business projects for 10 years now as either a project manager or business analyst. During the course of my work I have always been an avid reader of project, IT and business theory and practice. Now with the Masters degree well in underway I have focused that reading further.

Better Projects

Deixe um comentário

